Wintersun

Snow snow snow :D
That is something we have a lot of around here. But can you believe it, I haven't been skiing yet!! :O
Not even sledding :(

This current week it became a new semester so I've been changing around my classes and now after some changes it feels great!
so my schedule now is :
psych, us history, eng, creative writing, gym and choir.

And I know creative writing sounds boring, but actually it's a lot of fun and the people seems cool and so does the teacher.
In my gym class we're four f.e.s. Me, another guy from sweden,a finnish guy(that I had theatre with) and a chinese girl.
Awesome!

Yesterday we went to the winter fest in Frankenmuth.
Soo cool! It was so many different snow and ice sculptures. Amazing.
We went there with the whole family and Heather's both older brothers with one of their wifes.
And since it was the wife's birthday we later went to an Italian restaurant to celebrate her.
Me and Heather had made a chocolate cake(double!) which she didn't expect so to see her face when she saw it was fun :) It was very good actually ;)

So things are going much better now and I'm  happy :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: johanna :)

sounds amazing! miss you <3

2009-01-25 @ 21:53:16
Postat av: Jeanette

Vad roligt att höra att livet åter känns toppen

Kram

2009-01-27 @ 08:39:03

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0