Hallonkräm med biskvier <3

I'm pretty stupid sometimes.
The one day I actually was sick I went to school.
Caughing all morning and after each time I like lost all my energi but after a while I felt good again so I thought, well I'll go to school anyway.
So I did. Stupid choise...
As the day went on I kept feeling worse.
Wanted to go home after lunch but felt a bit better after eating so I stayed.
Went to fourth hr and after that I was all dizzy and could not walk right.
I even went to the office to be called home, but thought that well I can make 2 more hr's.
Ehm no, went to gym but said that I couldn't play, good choise cuz it was not my day.
Choir, couldn't sing or hardly keep my head up.
Came home and I was feeling Horrible...Went to be but couldn't fall asleep because I was freezing and had this horrible headache.
We decided that I was not going to school today, which was a Very good idea...

I guess I got this from Rhea since she have been sick like this too, but it's weird since I've spent the least amount of time with her.
It sucks to feel like this, sometimes caugh so I can't breath. Awesome feeling...NOT

I feel so sorry for Toffee, Jeanette's little dog.
It's terrible, she got attacked by a dog and got quite some big damages so she's at the vet now.
So sad,  I don't know what I could do if that happend to one of my dogs.
I hope she'll get better and can go home soon :)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Jeanette

Kram gumman!!

2009-02-16 @ 09:20:00

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0