Creative writing, 4th Hr

Sitting here in the media center typing my two texts for creative writing that is due tomorrow.
I skipped the morning pages today, we'll do it when I get home.
Creative writing is sweeet.
First 20 minutes we write back and front just anything we want.
Then we have different thing every day to do.
Sometimes we just continue writing the whole hour which isn't to bad.
Very relaxing.
Who knows how those text turned out? or maybe you could call it poems? I don't know.
I'm not really good at writing,so to say if it's a poem or not is pretty hard.

Yesterday I was gonna open a pineapple can.
And to open it it had one of those you flip to open, but when I pulled it it fell off.
So I used the thing with probably a pretty name and cut my finger!
It didn't stop bleeding! Crazy, so I got a bandaid and it helped for the moment.
But then this morning when I didn't have one it started hurting again!
Auch.

I had something good to write but I forgot, and have to go now to next hour.
Gym, we're playing volleyball...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0