Night fever night fev-eer

So like a week ago or maybe more Nadine got sick passed it on to me I passed it on to Ashlee then I got well again but then both me and Heather get sick again! And it's worse this time :(
And today we all went to the Renessance festival which is outside in the sun. Very good for me and Heather that's sick and we didn't have anything to drink or eat during the whole day. We felt good.
This thing is once a year and it's an old thing thing were you can dress out to back in the days. Cool.
So they have this joust and then we find out that it is a movie recording! And, one of the guys was Matthew Lillard ( the guy that plays Shaggy in Scooby doo) !! I recognized him and everyone was like "Who are you talking about?" but then when he rises they see who it is! After a while he collected money for a cancer thing and let people take pictures with him so yes, me and heather took a picture with him :D So cool!

Yesterday we went to anther F.E.S from Finland named Essi. they had something called Tupperwear party.
First we teens went up to Essi's room and talked theen we went down to eat and I do not know what happend to Heather and me but just laughed at everything and Don was there to make it all even more fun! It was crazy fun ^^
That's one thing that feels so good about living here, me and Heather have such a good relationship and we connected so fast and now we have so much fun together like all the time and can hardly stop talking when we're supposed to sleep :D

Going to sleep now and Hopefully I'll feel better tomorrow.

Puss och kram Sverige ses om 8 ½ månad :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: johanna :)

va bra att du har det bra! :D saknar dig<3

2008-09-28 @ 08:35:39
URL: http://johannaalittlebitwallinder.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0