Make sence?

That's a line you hear during the whole English class with Mr Adas. Freakin' enoying!
This saturday we went to the biggest mall around. Great lakes something. They even have H&M! But not as good as the original ;)
I bought shoes for homecoming,sweatshirt and jeans. Everything on half price! :D 20$ for a pair of jeans. That's like 120kr. Cheap dude!

Yesterday (sunday) it was some kind of STS meating.
The rules were boring cause I new it all but it was fun meating the rest of the F.E.S specially the 3 other swedish people :)

In three weeks it's Homecoming! It's like prom but smaller and for the whole High School and not as fancy. But still a big thing you know.
This is my homecoming dress My homecoming dress that I'm borrowing from Ashlee.

It's so cool me and Ashlee have the exact same size so we can borrow clothes from eachother and stuff! And she have a lot of nice clothes I tell ya :)

See you later alligator :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jakob

Nice dress :)

2008-09-16 @ 18:16:23
URL: http://jakobohlssons.blogg.se/
Postat av: Hulda

Oh va fin du ar! Verkar vara bra hos ig, I am really glad for that :)

Puss pa dig my dear dude<3

2008-09-18 @ 06:47:58
URL: http://thepinkbird.blogg.se/
Postat av: johanna :)

va great! saknar dit min myra!<3 du kommer vara finast på hela homecoming :) love you

2008-09-21 @ 20:36:37
URL: http://johannaalittlebitwallinder.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anna

Hej hjärtat!

Va fin du var i klänningen!

Saknar dig så mycket!

Puss på dig massor!

2008-09-28 @ 20:30:03

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0