*Born in the USA*

Okey maybe not Born here but I do live here! Or atleast for the next 10 months.
I've been here for 2 weeks and 4 days. It's awsome.
My plane arrived in Flint 11 something p.m so we took some pictures with me, Rhea,Don and Heather in them (Ashlee was in the restroom^^)
And then we all took the car home , Yeah it was a funny ride.
We ate and talked and I went to bed around 1, 2 a.m.  I was pretty tired. Don't know why though?

Friday morning and Rhea comes and wake me up, we're going to Frankenmuth!
A German town maybe an hour from here.
We ate my first american lunch, played put-put (minigolf) walked around in different stores.
I had heard that Ashlee Loves blond, blueeyed boys so of course I had to show her a picture when we came home.
And she almost started crying.

Then it was time for Ashlees birthday.
I got to meet some friends and relatives and it was a Very fun day.

On the sunday we started our vaccation up-north and the first night we spent at Don's sisters place.
She gave us a tour up there around where they grow up.
Up early the day after and we started going to our actual goal, Mackinaw city.
They are very famous for their fudge.
And the day after we took the ferry to Mackinaw Island, Very beautiful, it would be fun to go there again sometime.

After that it happend a lot of thing, I ate my first macaronies and cheese, first american pizza, first many things :)
AND I've been to my first American football game! But it wasn't as special as I thougt it would be ^^
But it was fun.

Tomorrow school starts and I'm gonna meet the counselor and pick my classes.
I have to take English and U.S history or Government. I'm gonna choose U.S history.
And the other 4 classes I want to take, not sure that I'm gonna get'em, is Creative writing, psychology, world history and spanish. And I'm gonna join the swim team!
The worst thing about that is that morning practice on mondays and fridays is around 5 a.m !
And the swim team is only until november.
I hope it's gonna be fun, we're gonna go on different competitions and stuff so that's cool.

 I'm pretty freaked out about school though. Like everyone's gonna be mean to me or something.
Even though everyone says no noone's gonna mean to you and I guess they're right but still, I'm nervous about the new big school.
School starts 07.35 and ends 2.15 everyday. Except for me cause swimpractise is every day 3 to 4.30 but not on Fridays.
Anywho, it's gonna be fun I think and I'm gonna be tired all the time but I already am so :)

Good bye dear fellas!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0