*oh happy day*

Sitting here waiting for Jenny to come take us to school. I feel like and American teenager.
Been sick for two days so got a loot to catch up on and tonight I have my first concert which of course is going to be fun but I also have two study to 3 tests. Not as fun. But I'm gonna make it !    I hope.

I forgot to write about the previous weekend! Friday the whole family went to Crossroads village. Okey not Ashlee but the rest of us.

That is a village where you can go Trick or Treating, take the ghost train, look att the opera which isn't really and opera it's more like a "magic show" . It was a lot of fun and we got so much candy and funny pictures :D So cosy and fun.

Saturday we went to the craftshow in Davison where everything is handmade, there was a lot of things there. I bought a wax candle that smell like lemon. Then we all went to Starbucks :D Me <3 Starbucks 4-ever :D

Then we got home ate some lunch/dinner and now me,jenny,heather and nadine went shopping and then to Josh's house to play video- and boardgames with him and som friends. Once again I felt American with pepperoni pizza, mountain dew(pop/soda) and video games and board games. It was a lot of fun :)

Then sunday we went to take senior pictures for ashlee and heather, and a little pictures of me and Nadine.

Pretty slow so not that much fun. Theeeen we went to a chinese buffé :D But it gave me food poisoning :( Hurted so bad and I got 39 celsius fever :'( But feels better now :D


Have to go to school now byeee


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0