Dude where's my glasses?

Came home from Rhea's best friends house now after a really good dinner. Her husband had hunted deers that they fried along with some other stuff. Sooo good!

It's so great in gym because I get to try new sports all the time! And today we played something I forgot the name of. Pretty similar to Brännboll but inside. Anyways so I asked this guy about the rules and he was very nice and explained and showed and everything. So we continue talking and it turns out that he had a Swedish f.e.s that I met just before I got here named Linn. So he was her hostbrother! When he told me that it just clicked and I rememberd her talking about an Andrew but I had No idea what so ever that it was him ^^

Hardly any homework today guess if someone was happy ? :D

njääh I don't know what to write. bajbaj


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0