Djurgår'n <3

Yesterday me and Nadine went to our first away game that was in Holly where another swedish girl named Mikaela lives and a German girl named Lena. Our school was taking a bus there so we could go with them perfect!
And for once I acutally enjoyed a football game. It was fun meeting them again and see Holly high school :)
AND get this, Kearsley actually won! 20-7. That's something you don't see everyday ;D
Awsome :)

Tonight I'm gonna make "swedish cinnamon rolls" what's so swedish about them I don't know, maybe the amount of sugar? ^^
I hope they will be good.
Home alone with padre y madre tonight.
Heather is up-north with her best friend. I miss her! Gaaah it's gonna be even worse when I go back to the Sweden. But it's a while till then so I don't have to think about that now ;)

One thing I miss sickely much about Sweden is to go to all the DIF hockey games! Everything about it.
Guess I'm gonna watch extra much when I come home and hopefully a Detroit red wings game when I'm here!

School is cool, better than Swedish school and much bigger!

I thougt that the whole school had 1200 students but I asked Rhea today and she said 4000!!! That's crazy! I mean I knew it was a lot of students, but that many? oh my goodness

One grade is like 1200 ^^


 I love music babay


Kommentarer
Postat av: Natta

haha bara så du vet, VARJE gång jag hör lr ser nått med dif så tänker jag på dig! :D hahah det är lite sjuk kanske men wtf ^^

2008-10-13 @ 17:19:11
Postat av: Mathilda

Nej det är underbart gulligt :) saknar dig <33

2008-10-13 @ 23:27:12
URL: http://mattahari.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0