Thanksgiving :D

I love thanksgiving :D

My first one I've ever experienced and it was aaawesome ;D
The food was So good and so much. I wanted to eat more but I  couldn't  :o but I forced down a pumpkinpie piece :D
Crazy good, can't believe we don't have that in sweden :o
And thanksgiving = 2 ½ days off :D Yes other schools had 3 but I'm happy over the 2 ½ !
Thanksgiving was thursday.

Wednesday after the halfday, me ,nadine and carmen went to a tour on U of  M Flint (Univeristy of Michigan , Flint)
It was soooooo cool! allways wanted to go to a college . We got to see tons of stuff, dorms, classrooms, auditorium. And a bunch of other stuff.  Woow, and the people there were so nice and funny.
It was awesome ;)

Soon it's christmas break and my momma's coming here :)

And also the one and famous Bryan ^^

It's gonna be a different and great christmas :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0