Chapagne high

Is the best song ever! I love it ! <3

In choir we have this freakin' enoying guy named Blake who also play in the football team. anyway so he had to sit next to mr redfearn yesterday cuz he was disturbing the class, and he starts talking to me and try to compare sweden .
And he tries to convince me that america is so much better cuz they have weed and black people, yeah dude we got that too! haha he's jerk ^^


I wanna go to Huldis in Oregon dude! it would be so awesome!! but we'll see, I hope I can go though :)


In like 2 weeks, it's thanksgiving. Wiie it's gonna be so cool to experience an american thanksgiving ! loooots of food and sleep and family :D


Kommentarer
Postat av: Hulda

Yes you should come! Oregon is the best :D And Minnesota too :) How is it in Michigan?

Pussokramo <3

2008-11-20 @ 16:51:50
URL: http://thepinkbird.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0