Jesus is like a green swan

I am so happy :D
I could count up everything that I'm happy about, but I'm not gonna do that because you probably don't want to hear ;)
Tomorrow it's PROM!! Or as the teachers call it, Party. But my class call it prom , it sound more luxurious  ;D
08.50 we're meeting on the school yard and ten minutes later the bus is heading to "Stensunds folkhögskola" where the prom will be.
During the day it's gonna be different activities but I don't know what it is yet.
Later it's going to be a three-course dinner and dancing.
The teachers have matched us together ,but I don't know who I'm gonna sit and dance with yet.
There is one guy I wanna go with but I usually don't have such luck so I probably wont go with him.
According to the teachers this day is the best day on the year and I think and hope so too :)
I'm gonna have a yellow dress with black thingies on and no shoulder-ribbons.
I don't really know what hairstyle I'm gonna have, maybe just the way it is since I got it cut yesterday?

Hasta luego amigo! (See you later dude)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Hulda

Nice Engliish dude, you'll do wonderfully in the US :D YEa, summer is sooooo soon! Wii, and I'll see you at the resume meeitng in Uppsala :D Can't wait!
And, good luck with the guy *who must not be named*, hope you'll dance with him ;D
Love !

2008-06-03 @ 19:47:23
URL: http://thepinkbird.blogg.se
Postat av: Natta

I'm taking my camera with me, so I can photograph some strawberries for you.. ^^

2008-06-03 @ 20:17:05
URL: http://natalou.blogg.se
Postat av: Petter H

Did u take the photo? Cuz i didn't c u in there.

2008-06-05 @ 23:37:26
URL: http://PetterH.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0