*vill inte vara med vill inte vara kvar jag längtar efter er min kära mor och far*

Yeah I'm bad at updating my blog, what can I say? I'm a lazy american ;)

"So how do you celebrate an american christmas?" you may wonder
Well this is how I celebrated it.
The 22:nd my mom came here. Her flight was 3 hours late. A fun wait for all of us, mostly for my mom the traveler.
Let's skip 23 and go to 24.
So, the 24:th we all helped with dinner to later go to Don's eldest daughter and her family with other family members too.
That was a lot of fun, and good food.
On the morning of the 25:th we all opened presents, I got a lot of cool stuff :D
After that we went to Rhea's aunt Laura with family from that side.
We all feel so at home there. I love it :)

That was pretty much my american christmas.
The 26:th Nadine left to New York and after that to Indiana, so she's gone.
Ashlee left to her dad.
So let's see how the rest of the year turns out.

Happy new year :D

Kommentarer
Postat av: Hulda

Hoppas hoppas hoppas att det funkar! Har dom tagit i kontakt med skolan an? Puss!

2009-01-06 @ 03:43:49
URL: http://thepinkbird.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0