En porrig little drummer boy

School's awesome. Just gotta love high school ;) And everything is so easy.
My brain is gonna be totaly gone when I get home ^^ Not complaining or anything but it's gonna have its consequences xP
Men njuter i fulla drag :D
Only one week left and the it's Christmas breeeak ! But before that we have our christmas concert. Awesome let's hope my cold is gone till then , would make things easier :P

On monday next week mi madre is coming here :D:D so excited !
She's staying here a week and we're gonna show her everything I know ;)
To bad though that school's closed so I can't show her the inside of the school. (never thougt I would say to bad school's closed ^^)

But gotta go the church thing now.

Merry christmas to y'all and I miss u ! <3<3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0